How do the monthly plans work?
- When you activate a plan it will be active for 30 days and then auto-renew if you don't cancel.
- Any unused credits will roll over and stack up to the next month as long as you continue the monthly subscription.
- If you cancel your subscription you will lose any unused credits.
- If you cancel you will be re-assigned a new phone number next time you activate.
- We do not have a "pause" or "hold" option.
Did this answer your question?
Thanks so much for your feedback!
%s of people found this helpful.